Jeff Richmond

President and General Manager
jrichmond@lewisinstruments.com

Ram Munikar

Vice President and Service Manager
rmunikar@lewisinstruments.com

SALES

Nolan Klassen

Sales Manager 
3D Laser Scanning & UAV Sales
nklassen@lewisinstruments.com

Tom Ciesla

Construction Tools & Reprographic Sales
tciesla@lewisinstruments.com

Travis Hubble

Machine Control & Construction Positioning Sales
thubble@lewisinstruments.com

SERVICE

John Chihonik

Geomatics & Machine Control Service Technologist
jchihonik@lewisinstruments.com

Alex Galetchi

Reprographics Service Technologist & Sales
agaletchi@lewisinstruments.com

Tommy Kuzyk

Service Technician
tkuzyk@lewisinstruments.com

SURVEY TRAINING

Bruce Goulsbra

Survey Instructor
bgoulsbra@lewisinstruments.com

SASKATOON OFFICE

Chelsey Pokolm

Saskatoon Office Manager
cpokolm@lewisinstruments.com

Annal Kavin

Technical Associate
akavin@lewisinstruments.com

Rhona DeGuzman

Inside Sales & Printing
rdeguzman@lewisinstruments.com

ACCOUNTING

Shannon Wang, B.Comm (Hons)

Financial Controller
swang@lewisinstruments.com

Courtney Chihonik

Accounting
cchihonik@lewisinstruments.com